BLACK WEEK: Sichere dir 30% auf alle Produkte mit BLACK30 - Jetzt kaufen
Kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 39 €
GrowSMALL

GrowSMALL ist das kleinste Produkt der SQUARELY Familie. Die Größe ist perfekt für kleine Pflanzen oder Küchenkräuter, drinnen oder draussen. Das integrierte Selbstbewässerungssystem spart viel Zeit beim Bewässern.

KOLLEKTION ANZEIGEN
GrowON

GrowON vereint modulares dänisches Design mit unserem intelligenten Selbstbewässerungssystem und sorgt damit für gesunde, frische Pflanzen in unvergleichlich schönen, modernen Behältern aus hochwertigem Holz.

KOLLEKTION ANZEIGEN
GrowWIDE

GrowWIDE gibt Ihnen Platz für noch mehr Pflanzen, die das integrierte Selbstbewässerungssystem wachsen und gedeihen lässt. Ideal für drinnen und draußen. Mit HoldON Gurten ergänzt, lässt sich GrowWIDE an fast jedem Balkongeländer befestigen.

KOLLEKTION ANZEIGEN
GrowMORE

Mit GrowMore gibt es keine verwelkten Pflanzen mehr. Das einfache und leicht zugängliche Selbstbewässerungssystem gibt den Pflanzen genau so viel Wasser, wie sie brauchen – so wie in der Natur.

KOLLEKTION ANZEIGEN
GrowBIG

GrowBIG ist das größte Pflanzgefäß von SQUARELY- und eignet sich perfekt für grössere Pflanzen im Freien sowie für Räume und Terrassen mit viel Platz. Der praktische 18-Liter-Wassertank mit Selbstbewässerungssystem spart viel Zeit beim Bewässern.

KOLLEKTION ANZEIGEN
GrowLARGE

GrowLarge ist viel mehr als nur ein Pflanzgefäß; es ist ein „Pflanzenmöbel“. Durch seine Form und Höhe kann GrowLarge als freistehende grüne Wand oder Raumteiler eingesetzt werden. Dieses Modell wird Ihre Terrasse oder ihr Büro in eine grüne Oase verwandeln.

KOLLEKTION ANZEIGEN
Zubehör

Mit unserem Zubehör können Sie Ihre GrowON- und GrowWIDE-Pflanzgefäße an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihren Geschmack anpassen. Verwenden Sie Gurte, um Ihre Pflanzgefäße auf dem Balkon oder an der Wand aufzuhängen, oder stellenSie Ihr Pflanzgefäß auf einen passenden Ständer, um einen neuen, eleganten Look zu kreieren.

KOLLEKTION ANZEIGEN
ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

Buy more, save more: Save up to 45% on plant sets. Shop now
FREE DELIVERY & RETURNS IN EU

Explore our collections

Explore our broad range of planters with a smart integrated self-watering system that will reduce your watering frequency. All planters are crafted out of excess high-quality wood from other furniture productions in EU, and they are all made for indoor or outdoor spaces.
 
GrowSMALL

GrowSMALL is perfect for smaller plants or your kitchen herbs. It will take good care of your plants, both inside and outside. It comes with a self-watering system that reduces the watering frequency.

VIEW COLLECTION
GrowON

GrowON combines modular Danish design with our smart-watering system to give you healthy, fresh plants in a stylish, distinctive, modern form crafted out of high-quality wood.

VIEW COLLECTION
GrowWIDE

With a wider form, you can grow even more plants that will thrive with the self-watering system. GrowWIDE can be supplemented with HoldON straps to hang on any kind of balcony and is the ideal for both outdoor and indoor spaces.

VIEW COLLECTION
GrowMORE

Say goodbye to dead plants with GrowMORE. This wooden planter is designed to take good care of your plants as its hidden self-watering system allows your plants to drink what they need - just like in nature.

VIEW COLLECTION
GrowBIG

GrowBIG is the biggest SQUARELY planter, perfect for growing large outdoor plants, or for spacious rooms and terraces. The self-watering system with a 18L water container will reduce the watering frequency.

VIEW COLLECTION
GrowLARGE

GrowLARGE is more than a planter; it's a piece of furniture for plants. Its wide shape and height make it work as a free-standing green wall or a space divider. This model will add a flush of greenery to your terrace or office space.

VIEW COLLECTION
Accessories

With accessories, you can customise your GrowON and GrowWIDE planters to better fit your needs and taste. Use straps to hang your planters on the balcony or wall, or legs lift your planter from the floor to create a more elegant touch in your space.

VIEW COLLECTION
BACK TO TOP